​​


Kristie Bardell, MPH – Advocacy Co-Chair
Louisiana Public Health Institute
1515 Poydras Street, Suite 1200
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 301-9800 –Office
kbardell@lphi.org



Ann Belaire - Member at Large
St. Martin Parish SBHCs and School Nurse Program
P.O. Box 1344; 328 N. Main Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
(337) 332-2844
ann_belaire@saintmartinschools.org



Sue Catchings, MA, CHES - Advocacy Co-Chair
Health Centers in Schools
P.O. Box 64759
Baton Rouge, LA 70896-4759
(225) 343-9505 Office
s.catchings@ebrschoolhealth.org



Yolanda Green, RN - Member At Large
Linwood SBHC
401 W. 70th Street
Shreveport, LA 71106
(318) 868-4552
yolanda.green@davidraineschc.org



Troy Hidalgo, DNP, FNP- BC - Member At Large

Christus-St. Patrick Hospital SBHC- S. Cameron Site

753 Oak Grove Hwy.

Creole, LA 70632

(337)542-4441 - Office

troy.hidalgo@christushealth.0rg



Melanie Johnson, FNP-BC -Appointed  Member at Large 
Christus St. Francis Cabrini-Northwood/Nachitoches Central SBHC
3330 Masonic Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 354-1393 Office
Melanie.johnson@christushealth.org

Board of Directors

Tabitha Washington - President
LSUHSC School-Based Health Centers

5712 S. Claiborne Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 324-7519

president@lasbha.org



Adrienne Huval, LPC-S - President - Elect
St. Martin Parish SBHCs and School Nurse Program
PO Box 1344; 328 N. Main Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
(337) 332-2844 x50
adrienne_huval@stmartin.k12.la.us



Carol Hirchak -Treasurer
Christus St. Francis Cabrini  SBHC
3330 Masonic Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
318-730-2336
treasurer@lasbha.org



Laura S. Breaux, LCSW, BACS-Secretary
Christus St. Patrick Hospital SBHC - Molo Site
2300 Medora St.
Lake Charles, LA  70601
(337) 437-3977 - Office
info@lasbha.org